Got leads? Where to find free leads

As a network marketer we hear all the time make your list of all your friends and family. Warm market, warm market, warm market. Well the reality sometimes is that our “warm” market just isn’t warm sometimes. I have been experiencing much more success talking to my cold market as opposed to my warm market.

The purpose of this post is to help jog your mind as to where you can find people like you who are looking for an opportunity to make some extra income but aren’t walking around with a sign on their back that says “I am looking for an opportunity”. Hopefully these examples will help you get creative in coming up with other ways to find people to talk to.

1. Cork Boards Grocery Store, Car Wash) – One thing I have learned is that the people who post on cork boards are just like me. Looking to expose their business, liked minded individuals who are open to multiple streams of revenue. Well why not grab as many cards as possible and start calling.

2. Warm Market Referrals – One of the tricks I learned was most of my warm market is more interested in seeing how much money I make before they decide to get involved. To me that’s great because it allows me to come to them and instead of asking if they are interested in making extra money, I can ask them if they know people who are interested in additional income. This actually works in my favor because once their referral starts to get excited and make some money, that warm market referrer starts to ask questions about getting involved.

3. For sale? – Ever see these sign’s in your neighborhood? This is a great chance to talk to someone who is business minded, knows the power of networks and understands the value of residual income. Whenever I pass a sign I immediately write that number down and call them ASAP. What’s the worst that could happen? They say no? Oh we’ll I get a referral instead. Believe me this is a great way to meet some potential leaders.

There are so many other ways to find people to talk to. If you are determined to win in your business you will use these and many more ways to get the job done. Stay tuned because I will be coming back with more sources for leads and also some techniques on closing the sale.

BTW, if you are looking for some serious tools and training’s that will help explode your business by showing you exactly how to get leads and close the sale then just click here…http://goo.gl/YVrjVh

PS. Want to know the ONE business, The ONE little known product that has NOT only exploded my Income Online, but has allowed me to help many others do the same? Click here now to find out:  http://goo.gl/9sf54t

If you found this post of any value please visit and like me on facebook at http://goo.gl/YEC78s

One thought on “Got leads? Where to find free leads

Leave a Reply

